To contact Milwaukee Rep staff members call the Administrative Offices at 414-224-1761 (M-F 9am to 5pm) and ask for your specific party. You may also e-mail staff members from this site by clicking on their name. 

Mark Clements
Mark Clements
Artistic Director
Read Bio

Chad Bauman, Managing Director
Chad Bauman
Executive Director
Read Bio


Managing Director: Melissa Vartanian-Mikaelian
General Manager: Ryan Looke
Executive Assistant: Kelli Lopina
HR Manager: Emily Hill
Company Manager: Amaris Bates
Assistant General Manager: Emily Ottinger
Receptionists: Keywon Brownlow, Michael Evans, Mary Muehleisen


Associate Artistic Director: Laura Braza
Literary Director: Deanie Vallone
Artistic Producer - Casting and Special Events: Jonathan Hetler
Artistic Producer - Training and Audience Engagement: Jeffrey Mosser
Assistant Artistic Producer: Annika Perez-Krikorian
(Please contact Jonathan Hetler with all artistic inquiries)


Chief Development Officer: Chuck Rozewicz
Director of Development: Amy Dorman
Director of Major and Planned Giving: Alli Engelsma-Mosser
Major Gifts Officer: Cassidy Skorija
Associate Director of Development, Events & Stewardship: Morgen Clarey
Development Associate: Yolanda G. Doney
Development Database Manager: Amy McGuire


Chief Diversity Officer: Jermaine Murry

Education & Engagement

Chief Education & Engagement Officer: Jenny Toutant
Associate Director of Engagement: N’Jameh Russell-Camara
Associate Director of Education: Vacant
Education Coordinator: Ro Spice-Kopischke
Education & Engagement Administrator: Xodia Choate
Program Coordinator – Next Narrative Monologue Competition: Jarvell Williams
Education & Engagement EPR: Reed McLean
Teaching Artists: La’Ketta Caldwell, Jacob Horstmeier


Chief Financial Officer: Matt Leibham
Senior Accountant: Susan Proctor
Payroll & Benefits Associate: Cristina Hughes
Accounting Associate: Tim Petropoulos


Chief Building Engineer: Chris Belcher
Engineers: Jason Farris, Maurice Goodwin, Todd Ross  


Chief Marketing Officer: Lisa Fulton
Director of Marketing: Don Rebar
PR & Marketing Manager: Vacant
Digital Marketing Manager: Mya Giuliani
Marketing & Sales Coordinator: Zoe Gatz
Director of Media Relations: Frances White
Videographer: Tyler McElrath
Graphic Designers: Benton Melbourne, Geoffrey Vitiello
Photographer: Michael Brosilow

Audience Services
Audience Services Manager: Tanya Haynes
House Managers: Sierra Irwin, Bryon Krueger, Kelsey Winter
Guest Services Associates: Susan Davies, Becky Demler, Chrissy Gifford

Director of Sales: Jeremy Scott
Associate Director of Sales: Jaime Lacy
Ticket Office Manager: Casey Helm
Assistant Ticket Office Manager: Liv Mauseth
Ticket & Teleservices Representatives: Emily Amborn, Carolyn Curry, Jasper Farin, Melanie Kampschroer, Zachary Dean Lachowicz, Emily Lange, Michelle MacDonald, Soren Miller, Paul Pfannenstiel, Eamon Schiro, Violet Verhein, Amber Weissert

Venue Operations
Director of Venue Operations: Donald Parsons
Executive Chef: Tom Legg
Restaurant Staff: Jacob Abrams, Jordan Bauer, Nicole Blanks, Rodney Ellis, Darian Emerson, Ariana Fontanez, Krystina Gandy, Matthew Garcia, Hope Goes, Kyle Guthreau, Alex Hagan, Caitlin Hagness, Quincy Hardin, Emily Hummel, Elsie Jarvar, Stephen Johnson, Angela Livermore, Sara Longley, Cade McMahon, Grace McMahon, Lexie Michell, Mary Muehleisen, Elizabeth Perez-Martinez, Jessie Ringlien, Arnaldo Rosario, Mia Rudolph-Schulta, Timothy Schauf, Daniel Soto, Crystal Thompson, Dinah Walker, Jerry Walloch-Poll, Robin Westrick, Odell White, Spencer White, Capri Wilder 


Director of Production: Jared Clarkin
Associate Production Manager: Kaitlyn Anderson

Costume Director: Nicholas Hartman
Assistant Costume Director: Bina Bieker
Design Assistant: Destiny Harris
Senior Draper: Alexander B. Tecoma
Draper: Micky Simmons
First Hand: Katie Leonard
Lead Costume Crafts Artisan: Haley Jaeger 

Stitcher: Kas Rodriguez
Costume Construction Resident: Sparrow Matthews
Wig, Hair & Makeup Supervisor: Emily Christoffersen
Stylist: Kevin McElroy, Robert Laurence Studio
Barber: David Vasquez, Mr. V’s Barberia
Wig and Craft Assistant: Ansley Juan
Wardrobe Crew: Lauren Zidek

Lighting & Video


Properties Director: Kelly Kreutsberg
Props Crafts Artisan: Tayler Varney
Props Carpenter/Artisan: Erik Lindquist
Prop Graphics Artist: Mindy Knoll

Technical Director: Sean Walters
Associate Technical Director: Joe Fry
Charge Scenic Artist: Jim Medved
Lead Scenic Artist: Shannon Mann
Scenic Artist: Caroline Dischell

Stage Management 
Production Stage Manager: Kimberly Carolus
Stage Managers: Jade Bruno, Josh Hart, David Hartig, Rebecca Lindsey, Kira Neighbors
Stage Management Fellow: Hannah Steele

Resident Stagehands & Carpenters
Bill Burgardt, Eliot Garfield, Steve Gillingham, Derek Loehr, Jason Pruzin, Cole Schulist, Aaron Siegmann, Jim Zinky