Milwaukee Repertory Theater Staff

To contact Milwaukee Rep staff members call the Administrative Offices at 414-224-1761 (M-F 9am to 5pm) and ask for your specific party. You may also e-mail staff members from this site by clicking on their name. 

Mark Clements
Mark Clements, Artistic Director
Read Bio

Chad Bauman, Managing Director
Chad Bauman, Executive Director
Read Bio


General Manager: Melissa Vartanian-Mikaelian
Assistant General Manager/Company Manager: Cat Tries
HR Generalist: Emily Hill
Administrative Assistant: Zachary Maynard 
Company Management Resident: Amaris Bates
Receptionists: Andrea Roades-Bruss, Kristen Carter, Michael Evans, Sara Hilton, Magdelyn Monahan, Mary Muehleisen, Alayna Perry, Felix Ramsey, Sebastian Torn

Associate Artistic Director & Director of New Play Development: Brent Hazelton
Associate Artistic Director: May Adrales
Casting Director and Director of Emerging Professional Residency: Frank Honts 
Literary Associate: Deanie Vallone
Artistic Administrator: Dylan K. Sladky 
(Please contact Artistic Administrator, Dylan K. Sladkywith all artistic inquiries) 

Associate Artists
Jonathan Gillard Daly (Actor), Lee E. Ernst (Actor), Laura Gordon (Actor/ Director), Angela Iannone (Actor), Todd Edward Ivins, (Scenic and Costume Designer), Dan Kazemi (Composer/Musician), Marc Kudisch (Actor), Reese Madigan (Actor), Jeff Nellis (Lighting Designer), James Pickering (Actor), Aaron Posner (Director), Todd Rosenthal (Scenic Designer), Eric Simonson (Director/Playwright), Lindsay Smiling (Actor), Deborah Staples (Actor), Nathaniel Stampley (Actor), John Tanner (Composer/Musician) 

Director of Community Engagement: Cortney McEniry
Community Engagement Associate: Nabra Nelson
Public Allies AmeriCorps Apprentice: Yeyliz Martinez 

Chief Development Officer: Chuck Rozewicz
Director of Development: Amy Dorman
Major Gifts Officer: Laura Fish
Associate Director of Development, Institutional Giving: Meghan Roesner
Associate Director of Development, Events & Stewardship: Alli Engelsma-Mosser
Development Database Manager: Katie Krueger 

Education Director: Jenny Toutant
Education Manager: Jeffrey Mosser
Education Administrator: Auburn Maston
Interim Reading Residency Coordinator: Josh Pohja
Education Resident: Kristen Carter
Lead Teaching Artists: JJ Gatesman, Jendora Kelley, Joshua Krause, Katie Loughmiller, Becca Marten, Joshua Pohja
Teaching Artists: Thomas Adisi, Maura Atwood, Samantha Collier, Grace Hern, Ami Majeski, Hope Parow, Brandite Reed, Kat Wodtke

Chief Financial Officer: Kelly Matenaer 
Senior Accountant: Derrik Dickinson
Accounting Associate: James Kaplan
Accounting Manager: Cristina Hughes 

Chief Building Engineer: Mark A. Uhrman
Engineers: Todd Ross, Rob Lininger
Part-Time Engineers: Jack Guy, A.J. King  

Chief Marketing Officer: Lisa Fulton
Director of Marketing: Cara McMullin
Marketing Manager: Brianna Cullen
Graphic Designers: Eric Reda, Benton Melbourne, Jeff Meyer
Photographer: Michael Brosilow
Marketing Intern: Beatrice Kuenn 

Sales & Audience Services
Director of Sales: Jeremy Scott
Group Sales Manager: Jess Shake
Subscriptions Coordinator: Jaime Lacy
Audience Services Manager: Rachel Richter
Assistant Audience Services Manager: Joni Pierce
Audience Services Representatives: Zachary Dean Lachowicz, Joshua Dukes, Madelyn Gellings, Colleen Hayes, Lauren Intense, Beatrice Kuenn, Jenna Lassila, Katie Loughmiller, Johnell Major-Wesley, Elisabeth Markman, Olivia Mauseth, Rebekah Mitton, Felix Ramsey, Sarah Shepherd, Brittany Vinz

Digital Content & Media Relations
Director of Media Relations: Frances White
Digital Content Manager: Austin Bean

House Operations
Front of House Operations Manager: Joshua Handrich
Senior House Manager: Jamie Ziolkowski
Stackner House Managers: Renee Cowles, Jake Whalen
House Manager: Aaron Suggs, Sebastian Torn
Concierge/Gift Shop Associates: Becky Demler, Russel Davidson, Maranda Moron-Weston

Production Manager: Jared Clarkin
Associate Production Manager: Kaitlyn Anderson
Production Associate: Madelyn Yee

Costume Director: Nicholas Hartman
Assistant Costume Director: Amy Horst
Costume Shop Assistant/ Rentals Coordinator: Madeline Corson
Senior Draper: Alexander B. Tecoma
Tailor: Jef Ouwens
First Hand: Katharine Engelman, Jessica H. Jaeger, Leslie Vaglica
Costume Crafts Artisan: Haley Jaeger 
Stitcher: Carol Ross
Costume Construction Resident: Amelia Strahan
Wig Master & Makeup Supervisor: Lara Leigh Dalbey
Stylist: Kevin McElroy, Robert Laurence Studio
Wardrobe Supervisor: Robert T. Sharon
Wardrobe Resident: Victoria Lowell 

Lighting and Video Director: Aaron Lichamer 
Assistant Lighting Design Resident: Annalise Caudle
Production Electrician Resident: Josiah Bender

Sound Director: Erin Paige

Properties Director: James Guy
Props Crafts Artisan: Linda Di Bernardo, Taylor Varney
Soft Props Artisan: Jennifer M. Higgins
Props Carpenter/Artisan: Erik Lindquist
Prop Graphics Artist: Mindy Knoll

Co-Technical Director: John Houtler-McCoy
Co-Technical Director: Sean Walters
Asst. Technical Director: Danny Halminiak
Charge Scenic Artist: Jim Medved
Lead Scenic Artist: Shannon Mann 
Painter: Chrissy Piontek
Assistant Stagehand: Ian Tully 

Stage Management 
Production Stage Manager: Kimberly Carolus
Stage Managers: Richelle Harrington Calin, Jane Heer, Rebekah Heusel, Audra Kuchling, Rebecca Lindsey, Michael Paul 
Stage Management Fellow: Kira Neighbors  
Stage Management Residents: Josh Hart, Sara Hilton

Resident Stagehands & Carpenters
Bill Burgardt, Steve Gillingham, Rick Grilli, Aaron Siegmann, Robert Schultz, Andrew Sours, Jim Zinky

Stackner and Concessions Manager: Claire Rydzik
Chef: Clifford Hull
Cabaret Staff: Jacob Abrams, Michael Anderson, Michael Beyer, Brooklyn Blackburn, Tiffany Blackburn, Kathleen Borchardt, Taylor Drew, Ashley Ellingson, Darian Emerson, Madison Gesvain, Kelly Heimann, Maron Herron, Ben Hierl, Mariel Hildebrand, Vinnie Ingrilli, Cassandra Johnson, Hannah Johnson, Troy Keys, Emmett Krebs, Angela Livermore, Sara Longley, Nicole Lopez, Kate Miller, James Muehleisen, Mary Muehleisen, Jim Passow, Andrew Post, Amber Rydzik, Kristin Rydzik, Rachel Stenman, Noah Sugarman, Jeanne Suminski, Crystal Thompson, Nathan Toth, Charles Wallace, CJ Wallace, Odell White, Jamie Ziolkowski