Select Options

Step 1: Choose the number of tickets you need

Step2: Select a package from the Quadracci Powerhouse

Step 3: Continue to your seats!

Quadracci Package - 5 Plays

X

Title will go here

  • Subscription Package(s)

Day of Week

Time of Day

Quadracci 1st Tues 7:30PM - Preview

  • West Side Story Tuesday, Sep 17, 7:30PM
  • The Nerd Tuesday, Nov 12, 7:30PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Tuesday, Jan 14, 7:30PM
  • Eclipsed Tuesday, Mar 3, 7:30PM
  • Destiny of Desire Tuesday, Apr 21, 7:30PM

Quadracci 1st Wed 7:30PM - Preview

  • West Side Story Wednesday, Sep 18, 7:30PM
  • The Nerd Wednesday, Nov 13, 7:30PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Wednesday, Jan 15, 7:30PM
  • Eclipsed Wednesday, Mar 4, 7:30PM
  • Destiny of Desire Wednesday, Apr 22, 7:30PM

Quadracci 1st Thu 7:30PM - Preview

  • West Side Story Thursday, Sep 19, 7:30PM
  • The Nerd Thursday, Nov 14, 7:30PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Thursday, Jan 16, 7:30PM
  • Eclipsed Thursday, Mar 5, 7:30PM
  • Destiny of Desire Thursday, Apr 23, 7:30PM

Quadracci 1st Fri 8:00PM - Opening Night

  • West Side Story Saturday, Sep 21, 8:00PM
  • The Nerd Friday, Nov 15, 8:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Friday, Jan 17, 8:00PM
  • Eclipsed Friday, Mar 6, 8:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Friday, Apr 24, 8:00PM

Quadracci 1st Sat 4:00PM

  • West Side Story Saturday, Sep 21, 3:30PM
  • The Nerd Saturday, Nov 16, 4:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Saturday, Jan 18, 4:00PM
  • Eclipsed Saturday, Mar 7, 4:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Saturday, Apr 25, 4:00PM

Quadracci 1st Sat 8:00PM

  • West Side Story Saturday, Sep 28, 8:00PM
  • The Nerd Saturday, Nov 16, 8:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Saturday, Jan 18, 8:00PM
  • Eclipsed Saturday, Mar 7, 8:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Saturday, Apr 25, 8:00PM

Quadracci 1st Sun 2:00PM

  • West Side Story Sunday, Sep 22, 2:00PM
  • The Nerd Sunday, Nov 17, 2:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Sunday, Jan 19, 2:00PM
  • Eclipsed Sunday, Mar 8, 2:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Sunday, Apr 26, 2:00PM

Quadracci 1st Sun 7:00PM

  • West Side Story Sunday, Sep 22, 7:00PM
  • The Nerd Sunday, Nov 17, 7:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Sunday, Jan 19, 7:00PM
  • Eclipsed Sunday, Mar 8, 7:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Sunday, Apr 26, 7:00PM

Quadracci 2nd Tues 6:30PM - Early Bird/Audio Described

  • West Side Story Tuesday, Sep 24, 6:30PM
  • The Nerd Tuesday, Nov 19, 6:30PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Tuesday, Jan 21, 6:30PM
  • Eclipsed Tuesday, Mar 10, 6:30PM
  • Destiny of Desire Tuesday, May 5, 6:30PM

Quadracci 2nd Wed 7:30PM

  • West Side Story Wednesday, Sep 25, 7:30PM
  • The Nerd Wednesday, Nov 20, 7:30PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Wednesday, Jan 22, 7:30PM
  • Eclipsed Wednesday, Mar 11, 7:30PM
  • Destiny of Desire Wednesday, Apr 29, 7:30PM

Quadracci 2nd Thu 7:30PM

  • West Side Story Thursday, Sep 26, 7:30PM
  • The Nerd Thursday, Nov 21, 7:30PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Thursday, Jan 23, 7:30PM
  • Eclipsed Thursday, Mar 12, 7:30PM
  • Destiny of Desire Thursday, Apr 30, 7:30PM

Quadracci 2nd Fri 8:00PM

  • West Side Story Friday, Sep 20, 8:00PM
  • The Nerd Friday, Nov 22, 8:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Friday, Jan 24, 8:00PM
  • Eclipsed Friday, Mar 13, 8:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Friday, May 1, 8:00PM

Quadracci 2nd Sat 4:00PM

  • West Side Story Saturday, Sep 28, 3:30PM
  • The Nerd Saturday, Nov 23, 4:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Saturday, Jan 25, 4:00PM
  • Eclipsed Saturday, Mar 14, 4:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Saturday, May 2, 4:00PM

Quadracci 2nd Sat 8:00PM

  • West Side Story Saturday, Oct 5, 8:00PM
  • The Nerd Saturday, Nov 23, 8:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Saturday, Jan 25, 8:00PM
  • Eclipsed Saturday, Mar 14, 8:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Saturday, May 9, 8:00PM

Quadracci 2nd Sun 2:00PM

  • West Side Story Sunday, Sep 29, 2:00PM
  • The Nerd Sunday, Nov 24, 2:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Sunday, Jan 26, 2:00PM
  • Eclipsed Sunday, Mar 15, 2:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Sunday, May 3, 2:00PM

Quadracci 2nd Sun 7:00PM

  • West Side Story Sunday, Sep 29, 7:00PM
  • The Nerd Sunday, Nov 24, 7:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Sunday, Jan 26, 7:00PM
  • Eclipsed Sunday, Mar 15, 7:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Sunday, May 3, 7:00PM

Quadracci 3rd Wed 1:30PM - Bus

  • West Side Story Wednesday, Oct 2, 1:30PM
  • The Nerd Wednesday, Nov 20, 1:30PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Wednesday, Jan 29, 1:30PM
  • Eclipsed Wednesday, Mar 18, 1:30PM
  • Destiny of Desire Wednesday, Apr 29, 1:30PM

Quadracci 3rd Wed 7:30PM

  • West Side Story Wednesday, Oct 2, 7:30PM
  • The Nerd Wednesday, Nov 27, 7:30PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Wednesday, Jan 29, 7:30PM
  • Eclipsed Wednesday, Mar 18, 7:30PM
  • Destiny of Desire Wednesday, May 6, 7:30PM

Quadracci 3rd Thu 7:30PM

  • West Side Story Thursday, Oct 10, 7:30PM
  • The Nerd Thursday, Dec 12, 7:30PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Thursday, Feb 6, 7:30PM
  • Eclipsed Thursday, Mar 19, 7:30PM
  • Destiny of Desire Thursday, May 14, 7:30PM

Quadracci 3rd Fri 8:00PM

  • West Side Story Friday, Sep 27, 8:00PM
  • The Nerd Friday, Nov 29, 8:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Friday, Jan 31, 8:00PM
  • Eclipsed Friday, Mar 20, 8:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Friday, May 8, 8:00PM

Quadracci 3rd Sat 4:00PM

  • West Side Story Saturday, Oct 5, 3:30PM
  • The Nerd Saturday, Nov 30, 4:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Saturday, Feb 1, 4:00PM
  • Eclipsed Saturday, Mar 21, 4:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Saturday, May 9, 1:30PM

Quadracci 3rd Sat 8:00PM

  • West Side Story Saturday, Oct 12, 8:00PM
  • The Nerd Saturday, Nov 30, 8:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Saturday, Feb 1, 8:00PM
  • Eclipsed Saturday, Mar 21, 8:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Saturday, May 2, 8:00PM

Quadracci 3rd Sun 2:00PM

  • West Side Story Sunday, Oct 6, 2:00PM
  • The Nerd Sunday, Dec 1, 2:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Sunday, Feb 2, 2:00PM
  • Eclipsed Sunday, Mar 22, 2:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Sunday, May 10, 2:00PM

Quadracci 3rd Sun 7:00PM

  • West Side Story Sunday, Oct 6, 7:00PM
  • The Nerd Sunday, Dec 1, 7:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Sunday, Feb 2, 7:00PM
  • Eclipsed Sunday, Mar 22, 7:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Sunday, May 10, 7:00PM

Quadracci 4th Wed 1:30PM - Lunch

  • West Side Story Wednesday, Oct 9, 1:30PM
  • The Nerd Wednesday, Dec 4, 1:30PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Wednesday, Feb 5, 1:30PM
  • Eclipsed Wednesday, Mar 25, 1:30PM
  • Destiny of Desire Wednesday, May 13, 1:30PM

Quadracci 4th Wed 7:30PM

  • West Side Story Wednesday, Oct 9, 7:30PM
  • The Nerd Wednesday, Dec 4, 7:30PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Wednesday, Feb 5, 7:30PM
  • Eclipsed Wednesday, Mar 25, 7:30PM
  • Destiny of Desire Wednesday, May 13, 7:30PM

Quadracci 4th Thu 7:30PM - ASL

  • West Side Story Thursday, Oct 3, 7:30PM
  • The Nerd Thursday, Dec 5, 7:30PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Thursday, Jan 30, 7:30PM
  • Eclipsed Thursday, Mar 26, 7:30PM
  • Destiny of Desire Thursday, May 7, 7:30PM

Quadracci 4th Fri 8:00PM

  • West Side Story Friday, Oct 4, 8:00PM
  • The Nerd Friday, Dec 6, 8:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Friday, Feb 7, 8:00PM
  • Eclipsed Friday, Mar 27, 8:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Friday, May 15, 8:00PM

Quadracci 4th Sat 4:00PM

  • West Side Story Saturday, Oct 12, 3:30PM
  • The Nerd Saturday, Dec 7, 4:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Saturday, Feb 8, 4:00PM
  • Eclipsed Saturday, Mar 28, 4:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Saturday, May 16, 4:00PM

Quadracci 4th Sat 8:00PM

  • West Side Story Saturday, Oct 19, 8:00PM
  • The Nerd Saturday, Dec 7, 8:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Saturday, Feb 8, 8:00PM
  • Eclipsed Saturday, Mar 28, 8:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Saturday, May 16, 8:00PM

Quadracci 4th Sun 2:00PM - Captioned

  • West Side Story Sunday, Oct 13, 2:00PM
  • The Nerd Sunday, Dec 8, 2:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Sunday, Feb 9, 2:00PM
  • Eclipsed Sunday, Mar 29, 2:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Sunday, May 17, 2:00PM

Quadracci 4th Sun 7:00PM

  • West Side Story Sunday, Oct 13, 7:00PM
  • The Nerd Sunday, Dec 8, 7:00PM
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride Sunday, Feb 9, 7:00PM
  • Eclipsed Sunday, Mar 29, 7:00PM
  • Destiny of Desire Sunday, May 17, 7:00PM