Select Options

Step 1: Choose the number of tickets you need

Step2: Select a package from the Stackner Cabaret

Step 3: Continue to your seats!

Stackner Package - 4 Plays

X

Title will go here

  • Subscription Package(s)

Day of Week

Time of Day

Stackner 1st Sat 8:00PM - Preview

  • Songs For Nobodies Saturday, Sep 8, 8:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Saturday, Nov 10, 8:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Saturday, Jan 19, 8:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Saturday, Mar 23, 8:00PM

Stackner 1st Sun 7:00PM - Opening Night

  • Songs For Nobodies Sunday, Sep 9, 7:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Sunday, Nov 11, 7:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Sunday, Jan 20, 7:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Sunday, Mar 24, 7:00PM

Stackner 2nd Tues Evening 6:30PM - Early Bird

  • Songs For Nobodies Tuesday, Sep 11, 6:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Tuesday, Nov 13, 6:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Tuesday, Jan 22, 6:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Tuesday, Mar 26, 6:30PM

Stackner 2nd Wed Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Wednesday, Sep 12, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Wednesday, Nov 14, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Wednesday, Jan 23, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Wednesday, Mar 27, 7:30PM

Stackner 2nd Thurs Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Thursday, Sep 13, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Thursday, Nov 15, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Thursday, Jan 24, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Thursday, Mar 28, 7:30PM

Stackner 2nd Fri Evening 8:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Friday, Sep 14, 8:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Friday, Nov 16, 8:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Friday, Jan 25, 8:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Friday, Mar 29, 8:00PM

Stackner 2nd Sat Matinee 4:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Saturday, Sep 15, 4:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Saturday, Nov 17, 4:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Saturday, Jan 26, 4:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Saturday, Mar 30, 4:00PM

Stackner 2nd Sat Evening 8:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Saturday, Sep 15, 8:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Saturday, Nov 17, 8:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Saturday, Jan 26, 8:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Saturday, Mar 30, 8:00PM

Stackner 2nd Sun Matinee 2:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Sunday, Sep 16, 2:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Sunday, Nov 18, 2:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Sunday, Jan 27, 2:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Sunday, Mar 31, 2:00PM

Stackner 2nd Sun Evening 7:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Sunday, Sep 16, 7:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Sunday, Nov 18, 7:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Sunday, Jan 27, 7:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Sunday, Mar 31, 7:00PM

Stackner 3rd Tues Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Tuesday, Sep 18, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Tuesday, Nov 20, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Tuesday, Jan 29, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Tuesday, Apr 2, 7:30PM

Stackner 3rd Wed Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Wednesday, Sep 19, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Wednesday, Nov 21, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Wednesday, Jan 30, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Wednesday, Apr 3, 7:30PM

Stackner 3rd Thurs Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Thursday, Sep 20, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Thursday, Nov 29, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Thursday, Jan 31, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Thursday, Apr 4, 7:30PM

Stackner 3rd Fri Evening 8:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Friday, Sep 21, 8:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Friday, Nov 23, 8:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Friday, Feb 1, 8:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Friday, Apr 5, 8:00PM

Stackner 3rd Sat Matinee 4:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Saturday, Sep 22, 4:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Saturday, Nov 24, 4:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Saturday, Feb 2, 4:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Saturday, Apr 6, 4:00PM

Stackner 3rd Sat Evening 8:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Saturday, Sep 22, 8:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Saturday, Nov 24, 8:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Saturday, Feb 2, 8:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Saturday, Apr 6, 8:00PM

Stackner 3rd Sun Matinee 2:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Sunday, Sep 23, 2:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Sunday, Nov 25, 2:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Sunday, Feb 3, 2:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Sunday, Apr 7, 2:00PM

Stackner 3rd Sun Evening 7:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Sunday, Sep 23, 7:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Sunday, Nov 25, 7:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Sunday, Feb 3, 7:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Sunday, Apr 7, 7:00PM

Stackner 4th Tues Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Tuesday, Sep 25, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Tuesday, Nov 27, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Tuesday, Feb 5, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Tuesday, Apr 9, 7:30PM

Stackner 4th Wed Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Wednesday, Sep 26, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Wednesday, Nov 28, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Wednesday, Feb 6, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Wednesday, Apr 10, 7:30PM

Stackner 4th Thurs Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Thursday, Sep 27, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Thursday, Dec 6, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Thursday, Feb 7, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Thursday, Apr 11, 7:30PM

Stackner 4th Fri Evening 8:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Friday, Sep 28, 8:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Friday, Nov 30, 8:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Friday, Feb 8, 8:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Friday, Apr 12, 8:00PM

Stackner 4th Sat Matinee 4:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Saturday, Sep 29, 4:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Saturday, Dec 1, 4:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Saturday, Feb 9, 4:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Saturday, Apr 13, 4:00PM

Stackner 4th Sat Evening 8:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Saturday, Sep 29, 8:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Saturday, Dec 1, 8:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Saturday, Feb 9, 8:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Saturday, Apr 13, 8:00PM

Stackner 4th Sun Matinee 2:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Sunday, Sep 30, 2:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Sunday, Dec 2, 2:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Sunday, Feb 10, 2:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Sunday, Apr 14, 2:00PM

Stackner 4th Sun Evening 7:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Sunday, Sep 30, 7:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Sunday, Dec 2, 7:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Sunday, Feb 10, 7:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Sunday, Apr 14, 7:00PM

Stackner 5th Tues Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Tuesday, Oct 2, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Tuesday, Dec 4, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Tuesday, Feb 12, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Tuesday, Apr 16, 7:30PM

Stackner 5th Wed Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Wednesday, Oct 3, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Wednesday, Dec 5, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Wednesday, Feb 13, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Wednesday, Apr 17, 7:30PM

Stackner 5th Thurs Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Thursday, Oct 4, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Thursday, Dec 13, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Thursday, Feb 14, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Thursday, Apr 18, 7:30PM

Stackner 5th Fri Evening 8:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Friday, Oct 5, 8:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Friday, Dec 7, 8:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Friday, Feb 15, 8:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Friday, Apr 19, 8:00PM

Stackner 5th Sat Matinee 4:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Saturday, Oct 6, 4:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Saturday, Dec 8, 4:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Saturday, Feb 16, 4:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Saturday, Apr 20, 4:00PM

Stackner 5th Sat Evening 8:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Saturday, Oct 6, 8:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Saturday, Dec 8, 8:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Saturday, Feb 16, 8:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Saturday, Apr 20, 8:00PM

Stackner 5th Sun Matinee 2:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Sunday, Oct 7, 2:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Sunday, Dec 9, 2:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Sunday, Feb 17, 2:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Sunday, Apr 21, 2:00PM

Stackner 5th Sun Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Sunday, Oct 7, 7:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Sunday, Dec 9, 7:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Sunday, Feb 17, 7:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Sunday, Apr 21, 7:00PM

Stackner 6th Tues Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Tuesday, Oct 9, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Tuesday, Dec 11, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Tuesday, Feb 19, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Tuesday, Apr 23, 7:30PM

Stackner 6th Wed Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Wednesday, Oct 10, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Wednesday, Dec 12, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Wednesday, Feb 20, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Wednesday, Apr 24, 7:30PM

Stackner 6th Thurs Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Thursday, Oct 11, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Thursday, Dec 20, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Thursday, Feb 21, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Thursday, Apr 25, 7:30PM

Stackner 6th Fri Evening 8:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Friday, Oct 12, 8:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Friday, Dec 14, 8:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Friday, Feb 22, 8:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Friday, Apr 26, 8:00PM

Stackner 6th Sat Matinee 4:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Saturday, Oct 13, 4:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Saturday, Dec 15, 4:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Saturday, Feb 23, 4:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Saturday, Apr 27, 4:00PM

Stackner 6th Sat Evening 8:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Saturday, Oct 13, 8:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Saturday, Dec 15, 8:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Saturday, Feb 23, 8:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Saturday, Apr 27, 8:00PM

Stackner 6th Sun Matinee 2:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Sunday, Oct 14, 2:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Sunday, Dec 16, 2:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Sunday, Feb 24, 2:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Sunday, Apr 28, 2:00PM

Stackner 6th Sun Evening 7:00PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Sunday, Oct 14, 7:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Sunday, Dec 16, 7:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Sunday, Feb 24, 7:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Sunday, Apr 28, 7:00PM

Stackner 7th Tues Evening 7:30PM

  • Songs For Nobodies Tuesday, Oct 16, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Tuesday, Dec 18, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Tuesday, Feb 26, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Tuesday, Apr 30, 7:30PM

Stackner 45 7th Wed Eve 7:30

  • Songs For Nobodies Wednesday, Oct 17, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Wednesday, Dec 19, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Wednesday, Feb 27, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Wednesday, May 1, 7:30PM

Stackner 46 7th Thu Eve 7:30

  • Songs For Nobodies Thursday, Oct 18, 7:30PM
  • The All Night Strut! Thursday, Dec 27, 7:30PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Thursday, Feb 28, 7:30PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Thursday, May 2, 7:30PM

Stackner 47 7th Fri Eve 8 pm

  • Songs For Nobodies Friday, Oct 19, 8:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Friday, Dec 21, 8:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Friday, Mar 1, 8:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Friday, May 3, 8:00PM

Stackner 48 7th Sat Mat 4 pm

  • Songs For Nobodies Saturday, Oct 20, 4:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Saturday, Dec 22, 4:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Saturday, Mar 2, 4:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Saturday, May 4, 4:00PM

Stackner 49 7th Sat Eve 8 pm

  • Songs For Nobodies Saturday, Oct 20, 8:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Saturday, Dec 22, 8:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Saturday, Mar 2, 8:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Saturday, May 4, 8:00PM

Stackner 50 7th Sun Mat

  • Songs For Nobodies Sunday, Oct 21, 2:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Sunday, Dec 23, 2:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Sunday, Mar 3, 2:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Sunday, May 5, 2:00PM

Stackner 51 7th Sun Eve 7 pm

  • Songs For Nobodies Sunday, Oct 21, 7:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Sunday, Dec 23, 7:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Sunday, Mar 3, 7:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Sunday, May 5, 7:00PM

Stackner 1st Fri 8:00PM - Preview

  • Songs For Nobodies Friday, Sep 7, 8:00PM
  • The All Night Strut! Friday, Nov 9, 8:00PM
  • Mark Twain's River of Song Friday, Jan 18, 8:00PM
  • Ring of Fire: The Music of Johnny Cash Friday, Mar 22, 8:00PM