Select Options

Step 1: Choose the number of tickets you need

Step2: Select a package from each venue

Step 3: Continue to your seats!

Quadracci/Stiemke Package - 7 Plays

X

Title will go here

X

Title will go here

  • Subscription Package(s)

Day of Week

Time of Day

Quadracci 1st Tues 7:30PM - Preview

  • In the Heights Tuesday, Sep 18, 7:30PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tuesday, Nov 13, 7:30PM
  • Junk Tuesday, Jan 15, 7:30PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Tuesday, Mar 5, 7:30PM
  • Two Trains Running Tuesday, Apr 16, 7:30PM

Quadracci 1st Wed 7:30PM - Preview

  • In the Heights Wednesday, Sep 19, 7:30PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Wednesday, Nov 14, 7:30PM
  • Junk Wednesday, Jan 16, 7:30PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Wednesday, Mar 6, 7:30PM
  • Two Trains Running Wednesday, Apr 17, 7:30PM

Quadracci 1st Thurs 7:30PM - Preview

  • In the Heights Thursday, Sep 20, 7:30PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Thursday, Nov 15, 7:30PM
  • Junk Thursday, Jan 17, 7:30PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Thursday, Mar 7, 7:30PM
  • Two Trains Running Thursday, Apr 18, 7:30PM

Quadracci 1st Fri Evening 8:00PM - Opening Night

  • In the Heights Saturday, Sep 22, 8:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Friday, Nov 16, 8:00PM
  • Junk Friday, Jan 18, 8:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Friday, Mar 8, 8:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Friday, Apr 19, 8:00PM

Quadracci 1st Sat Matinee 4:00PM

  • In the Heights Saturday, Sep 22, 4:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Saturday, Nov 17, 4:00PM
  • Junk Saturday, Jan 19, 4:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Saturday, Mar 9, 4:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Saturday, Apr 20, 4:00PM

Quadracci 1st Sat Evening 8:00PM

  • In the Heights Saturday, Sep 29, 8:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Saturday, Nov 17, 8:00PM
  • Junk Saturday, Jan 19, 8:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Saturday, Mar 9, 8:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Saturday, Apr 20, 8:00PM

Quadracci 1st Sun Matinee 2:00PM

  • In the Heights Sunday, Sep 23, 2:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Sunday, Nov 18, 2:00PM
  • Junk Sunday, Jan 20, 2:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Sunday, Mar 10, 2:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Sunday, Apr 21, 2:00PM

Quadracci 1st Sun 7:00PM

  • In the Heights Sunday, Sep 23, 7:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Sunday, Nov 18, 7:00PM
  • Junk Sunday, Jan 20, 7:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Sunday, Mar 10, 7:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Sunday, Apr 21, 7:00PM

Quadracci 2nd Tues Evening 6:30PM - Early Bird/Audio Described

  • In the Heights Tuesday, Sep 25, 6:30PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tuesday, Nov 20, 6:30PM
  • Junk Tuesday, Jan 22, 6:30PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Tuesday, Mar 12, 6:30PM
  • Two Trains Running Tuesday, Apr 23, 6:30PM

Quadracci 2nd Wed Evening 7:30PM

  • In the Heights Wednesday, Sep 26, 7:30PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Wednesday, Nov 21, 7:30PM
  • Junk Wednesday, Jan 23, 7:30PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Wednesday, Mar 13, 7:30PM
  • Two Trains Running Wednesday, Apr 24, 7:30PM

Quadracci 2nd Thu Evening 7:30PM

  • In the Heights Thursday, Sep 27, 7:30PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Thursday, Nov 29, 7:30PM
  • Junk Thursday, Jan 24, 7:30PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Thursday, Mar 14, 7:30PM
  • Two Trains Running Thursday, Apr 25, 7:30PM

Quadracci 2nd Fri Evening 8:00PM

  • In the Heights Friday, Sep 21, 8:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Friday, Nov 23, 8:00PM
  • Junk Friday, Jan 25, 8:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Friday, Mar 15, 8:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Friday, Apr 26, 8:00PM

Quadracci 2nd Sat Matinee 4:00PM

  • In the Heights Saturday, Sep 29, 4:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Saturday, Nov 24, 4:00PM
  • Junk Saturday, Jan 26, 4:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Saturday, Mar 16, 4:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Saturday, Apr 27, 4:00PM

Quadracci 2nd Sat Evening 8:00PM

  • In the Heights Saturday, Oct 6, 8:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Saturday, Nov 24, 8:00PM
  • Junk Saturday, Jan 26, 8:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Saturday, Mar 16, 8:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Saturday, Apr 27, 8:00PM

Quadracci 2nd Sun Matinee 2:00PM

  • In the Heights Sunday, Sep 30, 2:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Sunday, Nov 25, 2:00PM
  • Junk Sunday, Jan 27, 2:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Sunday, Mar 17, 2:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Sunday, Apr 28, 2:00PM

Quadracci 2nd Sun Evening 7:00PM

  • In the Heights Sunday, Sep 30, 7:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Sunday, Nov 25, 7:00PM
  • Junk Sunday, Jan 27, 7:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Sunday, Mar 17, 7:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Sunday, Apr 28, 7:00PM

Quadracci 3rd Wed Matinee 1:30PM - Bus

  • In the Heights Wednesday, Oct 3, 1:30PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Wednesday, Nov 28, 1:30PM
  • Junk Wednesday, Jan 30, 1:30PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Wednesday, Mar 13, 1:30PM
  • Two Trains Running Wednesday, May 1, 1:30PM

Quadracci 3rd Wed Evening 7:30PM

  • In the Heights Wednesday, Oct 3, 7:30PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Wednesday, Nov 28, 7:30PM
  • Junk Wednesday, Jan 30, 7:30PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Wednesday, Mar 20, 7:30PM
  • Two Trains Running Wednesday, May 1, 7:30PM

Quadracci 3rd Thurs Evening 7:30PM

  • In the Heights Thursday, Oct 11, 7:30PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Thursday, Dec 13, 7:30PM
  • Junk Thursday, Jan 31, 7:30PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Thursday, Mar 21, 7:30PM
  • Two Trains Running Thursday, May 9, 7:30PM

Quadracci 3rd Fri Evening 8:00PM

  • In the Heights Friday, Sep 28, 8:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Friday, Nov 30, 8:00PM
  • Junk Friday, Feb 1, 8:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Friday, Mar 22, 8:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Friday, May 3, 8:00PM

Quadracci 3rd Sat Matinee 4:00PM

  • In the Heights Saturday, Oct 6, 4:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Saturday, Dec 1, 4:00PM
  • Junk Saturday, Feb 2, 4:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Saturday, Mar 23, 4:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Saturday, May 4, 4:00PM

Quadracci 3rd Sat Evening 8:00PM

  • In the Heights Saturday, Oct 13, 8:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Saturday, Dec 1, 8:00PM
  • Junk Saturday, Feb 2, 8:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Saturday, Mar 23, 8:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Saturday, May 4, 8:00PM

Quadracci 3rd Sun Matinee 2:00PM

  • In the Heights Sunday, Oct 7, 2:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Sunday, Dec 2, 2:00PM
  • Junk Sunday, Feb 3, 2:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Sunday, Mar 24, 2:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Sunday, May 12, 2:00PM

Quadracci 3rd Sun Evening 7:00PM

  • In the Heights Sunday, Oct 7, 7:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Sunday, Dec 2, 7:00PM
  • Junk Sunday, Feb 3, 7:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Sunday, Mar 24, 7:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Sunday, May 5, 7:00PM

Quadracci 4th Wed Matinee 1:30PM

  • In the Heights Wednesday, Oct 10, 1:30PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Wednesday, Dec 5, 1:30PM
  • Junk Wednesday, Feb 6, 1:30PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Wednesday, Mar 27, 1:30PM
  • Two Trains Running Wednesday, May 8, 1:30PM

Quadracci 4th Wed Evening 7:30PM

  • In the Heights Wednesday, Oct 10, 7:30PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Wednesday, Dec 5, 7:30PM
  • Junk Wednesday, Feb 6, 7:30PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Wednesday, Mar 27, 7:30PM
  • Two Trains Running Wednesday, May 8, 7:30PM

Quadracci 4th Thurs 7:30PM - ASL

  • In the Heights Thursday, Oct 4, 7:30PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Thursday, Dec 6, 7:30PM
  • Junk Thursday, Feb 7, 7:30PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Thursday, Mar 28, 7:30PM
  • Two Trains Running Thursday, May 2, 7:30PM

Quadracci 4th Fri Evening 8:00PM

  • In the Heights Friday, Oct 5, 8:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Friday, Dec 7, 8:00PM
  • Junk Friday, Feb 8, 8:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Friday, Mar 29, 8:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Friday, May 10, 8:00PM

Quadracci 4th Sat Matinee 4:00PM

  • In the Heights Saturday, Oct 13, 4:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Saturday, Dec 8, 4:00PM
  • Junk Saturday, Feb 9, 4:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Saturday, Mar 30, 4:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Saturday, May 11, 1:30PM

Quadracci 4th Sat Evening 8:00PM

  • In the Heights Saturday, Oct 20, 8:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Saturday, Dec 8, 8:00PM
  • Junk Saturday, Feb 9, 8:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Saturday, Mar 30, 8:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Saturday, May 11, 8:00PM

Quadracci 4th Sun Matinee 2:00PM - Captioned

  • In the Heights Sunday, Oct 14, 2:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Sunday, Dec 9, 2:00PM
  • Junk Sunday, Feb 10, 2:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Sunday, Mar 31, 2:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Sunday, May 5, 2:00PM

Quadracci 4th Sun Evening 7:00PM

  • In the Heights Sunday, Oct 14, 7:00PM
  • Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Sunday, Dec 9, 7:00PM
  • Junk Sunday, Feb 10, 7:00PM
  • Things I Know To Be True Sunday, Mar 31, 7:00PM
  • Two Trains Running Sunday, May 12, 7:00PM