Audience Engagement

Milwaukee Rep offers a variety of ways for you to learn more, and participate, in furthering your theatergoing experience around Rep productions. Most events are held at Milwaukee Rep and are free with the purchase of your ticket unless otherwise noted. 

Panels
Join us for panel discussions that can occur pre-or post-show around select productions. Panels are comprised of members of the community invited to speak on the themes, issues and questions stemming from our plays. Currently there are no upcoming panels scheduled. Check back for updates. 

Rep-in-Depth
A pre-show dramaturgical lecture given by a member of the artistic team or cast ahead of every performance in the Quadracci Powerhouse and Stiemke Studio. Rep-in-Depth beings approximately 45 minutes prior to show time. 

Rep-in-Depth is sponsored by: 

TalkBacks
Immediately following select performances, join members of the cast and artistic team to discuss the production. 

Murder on the Orient Express
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 1:30pm

Toni Stone
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:30pm

The Tasters
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 7:30pm

Titanic The Musical
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 8pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 8pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 8pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 8pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 8pm

Antonio's Song: I Was Dreaming of a Son
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 7:30pm

As You Like It
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 7:30pm

Steel Magnolias
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 2pm
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 2pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 2pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 2pm