Engage & Learn

Community Impact Council

Comprised of community leaders, executive leadership from our Community Impact Partners and Milwaukee Rep trustees, this council gathers to discuss the city’s needs and aspirations in order for us to appropriately align our work and find opportunities for collaboration.

  • Martha Barry – Racial Justice Director, YWCA
  • La’Ketta Caldwell – Director of Opportunity Academy, LUMIN Schools
  • Charlotte Cannon-Sain – Executive Director, COA Youth & Family Centers
  • Bridget Clementi – VP, Community Health, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
  • Martina Gollin Graves – President/CEO, Mental Health America of WI
  • Toya Griffen – Director of STEAM, Boys & Girls Club
  • Katie Heil – Community Volunteer (Greater Together, Milwaukee Film Festival, Cultural Commons)
  • Pardeep Kaleka – Executive Director, Interfaith Conference
  • David Lee – Executive Director, ImagineMKE
  • Jacobo Lovo – Mpact Council Chair, Managing Artistic Director, Latino Arts
  • Sharon McMurray – Program Director, Zeidler Group
  • Dr. Margaret Noodin – Director, Electra Quinney Institute at UWM
  • Jason Rae – President & CEO, Wisconsin LGBT Chamber of Commerce
  • Felicia Saffold – Senior Director, Curriculum and Instruction, Milwaukee Public Schools