toggle menu

Upcoming Events

Quadracci Powerhouse

January 9 – February 11, 2018

The Timeless and Devastating Allegory

Learn More

Stackner Cabaret

January 19 – March 18, 2018

The Song is the Story

Learn More

Stiemke Studio

February 15 – 19, 2018

8th Anniversary Production!

Learn More

Stiemke Studio

March 13 – April 22, 2018

A New Play Ripped From The Headlines

Learn More
View Full Calendar

Milwaukee Rep Former Emerging Professional Residents

For over 50 years Milwaukee Rep has supported one of regional theater’s most highly respected programs for emerging professionals. Previously participants were called artistic interns but the name of the program was changed to Emerging Professional Residents (EPR’s) during the 2015/16 Season to better recognize the importance of the program and the participation of the members in the artistic life of Milwaukee Rep. Below are the most recent EPR classes.

2016/17 Season
Marina Bergenstock (Directing)
Jesse Bhamrah (Acting)
Darrington Clark (Acting)
Christie Coran (Acting)
Gia Erichson (Acting)
Matt Frye (Acting)
Lauren Sagendorph (Education Resident)
Olivia Kraus (Production - Wardrobe)
Tanner Medding (Acting)
Victoria Morales (Production - Stage Management)
Shane O’Neil (Production - Assistant Lighting Design)
Ellen Reid (Production - Spring Production Electrician)
Emily Strohmenger (Production- Costume Construction)
Kat Moser (Acting)
Candace Thomas (Acting)
Daniella Wheelock (Directing)
Kyle Winkelmann (Production - Stage Management)
Art Zarko (Production - Fall Production Electrician)

2015/16 Season
Bridgid Abrams (Acting)
Danielle Davis (Lighting)
Jared Davis (Acting)
Raven Monique Dockery (Acting)
Amanda Garrigan (Education)
Martin Hanna (Acting)
Di'Monte Henning (Acting)
Ryan Holihan (Directing)
Rebecca Kelly (Stage Management)
Audra Kuchling (Stage Management)
Arielle Leverett (Acting)
Aaron Lichamer (Lighting)
Christian Magby (Acting)
Miriam Michaels (Stage Management)
Nabrashaa Nelson (Directing)
Riley O’Toole (Acting) 
Hallie Peterson (Acting)
Jane Reichard (Costumes)
Kammeran Tyree (Acting)
Adina Wells (Costumes)

2014/15 Season
Andrew Carlyle (Acting)
Kimberly Carolus (Stage Management)
Bridgid Danahy (Costumes)
Katherine Duffy (Acting)
Marguerite Frey (Stage Management)
Hannah Greene (Directing)
India Gurley (Acting) 
Taurean Hogan (Acting)
Audra Kuchling (Stage Management)
Jennifer Latimore (Acting)
Josiah Laubenstein (Acting)
Andrew Lehmkuhl (Lighting)
Kelly Lipsey (Lighting)
Kristina Loy (Acting)
Philip Muehe (Directing)
Nick Narcisi (Acting)
Chris O’Reilly (Acting)
Leeanna Rubin (Acting)
Deanie Vallone (Education)
Vallea E. Woodbury (Acting)

2013/14 Season
Joe Boersma (Acting)
Patrick Budde (Acting)
Kimberly Carolus (Stage Management)
Anna Cline (Acting)
Kyle Curry (Acting)
Kamille Dawkins (Acting)
Elyse Edelman (Acting)
Armand Fields (Acting)
Kylie Hoey (Lighting)
Frank Honts (Directing)
Nickclette Izuegbu (Acting)
Haley Jaeger (Costumes)
Ron King (Acting)
Kaitlin Kitzmiller (Stage Management)
Rachel Lantow (Stage Management)
Martel Manning (Acting)
Emily Penick (Directing)
Hope Reed-Johnson (Education)
Aaron Siegmann (Lighting)
Chris Vizurraga (Acting)
Sara Zientek (Acting) 

2012/13 Season
Jonathan Altman (Acting)
Lenny Banovez (Directing)
Emily Berman (Acting)
Jeremy Dominik (Lighting)
Maggie Ellsworth (Directing)
Lisa Griebel (Properties)
Kayla Howell (Lighting)
Hayley Jaeger (Costumes)
Lamar Jefferson (Acting)
Kaitlin Kitzmiller (Stage Management)
Toni Linn Martin (Acting)
Jessi Noel (Acting)
Tyrone Marcus Phillips (Acting)
Jess Prichard (Acting)
Jamie Rezanour (Acting)
Marissa Robinson (Stage Management)
Lindsey Schmelzer (Education)
Jason Simpson (Stage Management)
Teddy Spencer (Acting)
Bri Sudia (Acting)
Trequon Tate (Acting)
Mercedes White (Acting)
J.R Yancher (Acting)