Board of Trustees

2016/17 Officers

Ed Seaberg 
Rockwell Automation
VP of IT Operations

Vice President, Trustees
Gregory C. Oberland
Northwestern Mutual

Vice President, Development
Jane Chernof  
Community Volunteer

Stacy P. Williams  
Robert W. Baird & Co.
Senior Investment Consultant

Patrick Gallagher  
CBRE Capital Markets
Vice President 

At Large
Catherine Robinson 
Community Volunteer

At Large
Robert H. Manegold 
Community Volunteer

At Large
Judy Hansen  
Broadway Producer

Immediate Past President
James E. Braza 
Davis & Kuelthau


Patsy Aster
Community Volunteer

Matt Bartel
Digital Measures
Founder and CEO 

Mark Benskin
US Bank Private Client Reserve
Senior VP, Managing Director

Wendy W. Blumenthal
Blumenthal & Associates

Melanie Booth
Community Volunteer

Warren Buliox
MWH Law Group

Marc Campbell
Johnson Controls
VP Global Commodities and Raw Materials

Mark J. Diliberti
Foley & Lardner LLP
Partner, Vice Chair-Trademark,
Copyright & Advertising Practice

Robert H. Duffy
Quarles & Brady
Partner, Labor & Employment Practice,
Banking & Financial Institutions Practice

Katherine M. Gehl
Former CEO Gehl Foods
Business Leader

Stephen A. Gigot
Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
Intellectual Property Practice, Patent
Prosecution & Counseling

Cecilia Gilbert
Department of Public Works
City of Milwaukee

Andre Gordon
Northwestern Mutual
Financial Advisor

John Halechko
Associated Bank
Exec VP, Director of Branch Banking

John Hunzinger, P.E.
Hunzinger Construction Company

J. Patrick Keyes
WEC Energy Group
Executive Vice President

David J. Kundert
JPMorgan Fleming Asset Management
Retired Chairman

Kristine Lueders
Foley & Lardner
Estates & Trusts Specialist

Linda Marcus
Linda Marcus Design

Randall McKennie
Aurora Healthcare
Vice President

Leslie Meisner
BMO Private Bank
Managing Director

Dwight L. Morgan
Community Volunteer

Abigail J. Nash
Community Volunteer

Dr. Mark Niedfeldt, M.D., LLC

Shelley Paxton
Harley-Davidson Motor Company
VP Global Marketing & Brand

Adam J. Peck
Riverwater Partners
Principal and CIO

Caran Quadracci

Micky Sadoff
Community Volunteer

Patrick Smith
Community Volunteer

Stephen VanderBloemen
VanderBloemen Group

Nicholas P. Wahl
Godfrey Kahn
President and Managing Partner

Howard Williams
Wells Fargo
Regional Managing Director