Mpact Council
toggle menu

Upcoming Events

Stackner Cabaret
Extended Thru June 9!
Back By Popular Demand
Learn More »

Stiemke Studio
May 23-26, 2019
National Veterans Theater Festival
Learn More »

Stiemke Studio
July 18 - 21, 2019
Professional Training Institute (PTI)
Learn More »

View Full Calendar

Mpact Council
Community Engagement / Community Conversations / Professional Training Institute / Power & Money Series / Enrichment Events / Community Partners



The Mpact Council is a group of dedicated community leaders with knowledge and connections throughout Milwaukee, who advise and guide the Milwaukee Rep’s Mpact programming.


John Kordsmeier – Mpact Council Chair, former Board President of Milwaukee Rep and former President of the Northwestern Mutual Foundation

Dr. Dan Bergen – Executive Director of the Marquette University Office of Community Engagement

La’Ketta Caldwell – Senior Program Manager, Boys and Girls Clubs of Greater Milwaukee

Bridget Clementi – VP, Community Health, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin

Katie Heil – Community Volunteer (Greater Together, Milwaukee Film Festival, Cultural Commons)

Glenn Kleiman – Executive Director, 88Nine Radio Milwaukee

Connie Kordsmeier – Former Teacher, Community Volunteer, Friends of the Milwaukee Rep

Susan Lloyd – Executive Director, Zilber Family Foundation

Jacobo Lovo - Artistic Director, Latino Arts

Rob Manegold – Board Member

Quianna McGee – Manager of Program Services, Lead2Change

Tonen O'Connor – Former Managing Director of Milwaukee Rep; Resident Priest Emerita, Milwaukee Zen Center

Paula Penebaker – President & CEO, YWCA

Dr. Christine Pharr – President, Mount Mary University

Syd Robinson – LGBTQ Advocate, Milwaukee LGBT Community Center

Tom Schneider – Executive Director, COA Youth & Family Centers

Jennifer Steiner - Marketing Director, United Community Center

Dr. Katherine Wilson – Executive Director, Zeidler Center for Public Discussion

Cacy Masters – Associate Director, Safe & Sound