The Rep Home

Ticket Office: 414-224-9490    

Bookmark and Share

 My Account

 

Season Packages

11-Play Sun Mat 2 pm
Cabaret
Sunday, October 3, 2010, 2:00 PM
Bombshells
Sunday, December 12, 2010, 2:00 PM
The 39 Steps
Sunday, January 30, 2011, 2:00 PM
Ma Rainey's Black Bottom
Sunday, March 20, 2011, 2:00 PM
Death of a Salesman
Sunday, May 1, 2011, 2:00 PM
My Name is Asher Lev
Sunday, October 31, 2010, 2:00 PM
Speaking in Tongues
Sunday, February 27, 2011, 2:00 PM
Laurel and Hardy
Sunday, October 24, 2010, 2:00 PM
Liberace
Sunday, December 19, 2010, 2:00 PM
Nobody Lonesome for Me
Sunday, February 20, 2011, 2:00 PM
Bomb-Itty
Sunday, April 17, 2011, 2:00 PM

Call for availability: 414-224-9490

All programs, actors and prices are subject to change. All prices include Wisconsin State Sales Tax. Single Tickets can not be exchanged or refunded. The Rep does not cancel due to inclement weather.

 
 

Sign In
View Cart

 
 

 

 

 Search  

Mark Clements, Artistic Director    Chad Bauman, Managing Director

The Rep is sponsored in part by:

Milwaukee Repertory Theater Patty & Jay Baker Theater Complex 108 E Wells Street, Milwaukee WI 53202
www.MilwaukeeRep.com Administration: 414-224-1761 Ticket Office: 414-224-9490
Privacy Policy